Access Keys:

 
 
Camphill Primary School, Ballymena
P1/2 & P5/6/7 JuJitsu Afterschools club dates now on the 'Calendar' - running from Mon 21st Feb - Mon 4th April - booking details will follow next week | SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - 2022-23 dates are now available - see in 'PARENTS' area. | Please remember TOAST is available for any P3-P7 child as a breaktime snack - Payment for the week ahead is made on a FRIDAY - please note this Friday payment is £1.20 as next Tues (1st) all pupils in school are being provided with a 'Free' break - details to follow next Monday.  | Afterschools Football - 2 x 4 week blocks P1/2 & P3/4 - details now live in the 'SHOP' area withing Parentmail.
open new window
pause
play

Online Uniform Shop

 

SCHOOL UNIFORM STASH ONLINE SHOP IS currently CLOSED - this shop opens at the set date/times below - 

  • Mon 18th Oct - Fri 22nd Oct
  • Mon 13th Dec - Fri 17th Dec
  • Mon 31st Jan - Fri 4th Feb
  • Mon 14th Mar - Fri 18th Mar
  • Mon 25th April - Fri 6th May
  • Mon 16th May - Fri 27th May
  • Tues 7th June - Fri 17th June
  • Mon 27th June - Fri 5th August 

Delivery into school will then be within approx. 2 weeks following the online shop closure. 

Please follow the below instructions for GENERAL SCHOOL UNIFORM ORDERING:-

By clicking on the link below - this will take you straight to our online  shop for GENERAL SCHOOL UNIFORM  - please follow all details provided. 

https://stashshop.co.uk/collections/camphill-primary-school-uniform

PLEASE NOTE:-

IT IS IMPORTANT TO SELECT 'FREE COLLECTION' at CHECKOUT to have you order delivered to school for collection.