Access Keys:

 
 
Camphill Primary School, Ballymena
HAPPY HOLIDAYS! School is now closed and will open for the 2022-2023 Academic year on TUESDAY 30th AUGUST for all P2-P7 pupils - P1 pupils follow their own timetable of dates for this first week of school.  | Collection of new school uniform ordered via our ONLINE SHOP will be ready for collection on Weds. 25th August - details will be sent wk. bg. 22nd August.
open new window
pause
play

Online Uniform Shop

 

SCHOOL UNIFORM STASH ONLINE SHOP IS now OPEN - this shop opens at the set date/times below -

  • Mon 14th Mar - Fri 18th Mar
  • Mon 25th April - Fri 6th May
  • Mon 16th May - Fri 27th May
  • Tues 7th June - Fri 17th June
  • Mon 27th June - Fri 29th July

Delivery into school will then be within approx. 6 weeks following the online shop closure. 

Please follow the below instructions for GENERAL SCHOOL UNIFORM ORDERING:-

By clicking on the link below - this will take you straight to our online  shop for GENERAL SCHOOL UNIFORM  - please follow all details provided. 

https://stashshop.co.uk/collections/camphill-primary-school-uniform

PLEASE NOTE:-

IT IS IMPORTANT TO SELECT 'FREE COLLECTION' at CHECKOUT to have you order delivered to school for collection.