Access Keys:

 
 
Camphill Primary School, Ballymena
P7 - Ballymena Guardian will be in school this Monday (23rd) to take a group photo of each P7 class - please make sure your child is wearing their school jumper and not thier P7 Leavers Hoodie for the photograph. Thank you. (please remember to return your order form for Ballymena Guardian by Tues. 24th )  | P2-P6 pupils who registered their interest in Bike/Scooter skills will take part in their lessons this week - see calendar for dates/times. | P7 pupils will be receiving information from Ballymena Guardian this week with regards to the P7 Supplement the paper is running in late June. | P6/P5/P4 year groups - permission required for Class Trips - link sent to PARENTMAIL. | P1 Sep'22 INDUCTION afternoon - Friday 10th June 2022(Date change from Friday 17th) - current Primary 1 pupils will finish school at 12noon on this date | P3-P7 pupils will be involved in their annual summer assessments once again this week - these will finish this Friday 20th May - attendance in school is important during this time.
open new window
pause
play

Online Uniform Shop

 

SCHOOL UNIFORM STASH ONLINE SHOP IS now OPEN - this shop opens at the set date/times below -

  • Mon 14th Mar - Fri 18th Mar
  • Mon 25th April - Fri 6th May
  • Mon 16th May - Fri 27th May
  • Tues 7th June - Fri 17th June
  • Mon 27th June - Fri 5th August 

Delivery into school will then be within approx. 2 weeks following the online shop closure. 

Please follow the below instructions for GENERAL SCHOOL UNIFORM ORDERING:-

By clicking on the link below - this will take you straight to our online  shop for GENERAL SCHOOL UNIFORM  - please follow all details provided. 

https://stashshop.co.uk/collections/camphill-primary-school-uniform

PLEASE NOTE:-

IT IS IMPORTANT TO SELECT 'FREE COLLECTION' at CHECKOUT to have you order delivered to school for collection.