Access Keys:

 
 
Camphill Primary School, Ballymena
P7 - Ballymena Guardian will be in school this Monday (23rd) to take a group photo of each P7 class - please make sure your child is wearing their school jumper and not thier P7 Leavers Hoodie for the photograph. Thank you. (please remember to return your order form for Ballymena Guardian by Tues. 24th )  | P2-P6 pupils who registered their interest in Bike/Scooter skills will take part in their lessons this week - see calendar for dates/times. | P7 pupils will be receiving information from Ballymena Guardian this week with regards to the P7 Supplement the paper is running in late June. | P6/P5/P4 year groups - permission required for Class Trips - link sent to PARENTMAIL. | P1 Sep'22 INDUCTION afternoon - Friday 10th June 2022(Date change from Friday 17th) - current Primary 1 pupils will finish school at 12noon on this date | P3-P7 pupils will be involved in their annual summer assessments once again this week - these will finish this Friday 20th May - attendance in school is important during this time.
open new window
pause
play

Calendar

 
November 2021 January 2022
Friday, 3rd December 2021
Rotary Club of Ballymena - Christmas Hamper Collection finishes
School closes at the earlier time of 2pm for all P4-P7 pupils
The Daily Mile - Santa Run - come to school dressed in Xmas jumpers, tinsel, hats etc...
School Canteen Xmas Dinner
Saturday, 4th December 2021
AQE Assessment 3 - P7 pupils
Monday, 6th December 2021
P6EG Swimming (1pm-2:30pm )
Monday, 13th December 2021
'Outdoor' Christmas festive afternoons - at the front of the school (2pm -3pm )
KS1 -P3/P4 & P5 Carol Service at Wellington Church (7pm - CANCELLED )
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
'Outdoor' Christmas festive afternoons - at the front of the school (2pm -3pm )
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
School Pantomime trip to The Grand Opera House to see 'Goldilocks and the Three Bears' (School opens at 11:15am on this date - school then will start at 11:30am - pupils/buses return approx. 4:30pm to EA BALLEE CENTRE)
Thursday, 16th December 2021
'Outdoor' Christmas festive afternoons - at the front of the school (2pm -3pm )
Friday, 17th December 2021
Breakfast Club finishes today for the Christmas Holidays
Breaktime Milk ends for Term 1
P1 Open Day for Sep'22 intake (appointments times available - see under 'School Admission' )
'Outdoor' Christmas festive afternoons - at the front of the school (2pm -3pm )
Monday, 20th December 2021
Breaktime TOAST from the canteen will be available for any P3-P7 as normal & Canteen lunches as normal
Christmas Class Party Day
Non-Uniform Day
Tuesday, 21st December 2021
Non-Uniform Day
No canteen facilities today
School Closes for the Christmas holidays at 12noon for all pupils
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Friday, 24th December 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Monday, 27th December 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 30th December 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED - Christmas Holidays
Friday, 31st December 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED - Christmas Holidays