Access Keys:

 
 
Camphill Primary School, Ballymena
P7 - Ballymena Guardian will be in school this Monday (23rd) to take a group photo of each P7 class - please make sure your child is wearing their school jumper and not thier P7 Leavers Hoodie for the photograph. Thank you. (please remember to return your order form for Ballymena Guardian by Tues. 24th )  | P2-P6 pupils who registered their interest in Bike/Scooter skills will take part in their lessons this week - see calendar for dates/times. | P7 pupils will be receiving information from Ballymena Guardian this week with regards to the P7 Supplement the paper is running in late June. | P6/P5/P4 year groups - permission required for Class Trips - link sent to PARENTMAIL. | P1 Sep'22 INDUCTION afternoon - Friday 10th June 2022(Date change from Friday 17th) - current Primary 1 pupils will finish school at 12noon on this date | P3-P7 pupils will be involved in their annual summer assessments once again this week - these will finish this Friday 20th May - attendance in school is important during this time.
open new window
pause
play

Calendar

 
January 2022 March 2022
Tuesday, 1st February 2022
P6 Viking - virtual workshop with the Ulster Museum (P6JH - 9:30am P6EG - 11:15am )
P1/2 Dodgeball - Activity NI Afterschools (2pm-3pm )
P6/7 Dodgeball - Activity NI Afterschools (3pm - 4pm )
Wednesday, 2nd February 2022
P6JH Basketball with PEACEPLAYERS (9am - 10:30am in school hall)
P5 - Resilience & Well-being workshop (9:30am - 10:30am/10:45am -11:45am )
P6EG Basketball with PEACEPLAYERS (10:45am - 12:15pm in school hall )
P1/2 Football (2pm - 3pm )
P3/4 Football (3pm - 4pm )
P4 MQP pupils coming to Camphill (9:15pm - 1:45pm )
Thursday, 3rd February 2022
P2/3 Lego Club - Activity NI Afterschools (2pm - 3pm )
P4/5 Lego Club - Activity NI Afterschools (3pm-4pm )
Saturday, 5th February 2022
AQE/GL P7 results
Monday, 7th February 2022
P7AS Swimming (1pm-2:30pm )
P1/2 Lego club - Activity NI Afterschools (2pm -3pm )
P4-7 Lego club - Activity NI Afterschools (3pm - 4pm )
Tuesday, 8th February 2022
National Safer Internet Day
P1 pupils going to Mary Queen of Peace - Shared Education - (CANCELLED) (9am - 2pm )
P1/2 Dodgeball - Activity NI Afterschools (2pm-3pm )
P6/7 Dodgeball - Activity NI Afterschools (3pm - 4pm )
Wednesday, 9th February 2022
P5 - Resilience & Well-being workshop (9:30am - 10:30am/10:45am -11:45am )
P6 & P7 School Play (1:15pm (CANCELLED) will be shown on the website )
P1/2 Football (2pm - 3pm )
P3/4 Football (3pm - 4pm )
P2 MQP pupils coming to Camphill - (CANCELLED) (9:15pm - 1:15pm )
Thursday, 10th February 2022
P2/3 Lego Club - Activity NI Afterschools (2pm - 3pm )
P4/5 Lego Club - Activity NI Afterschools (3pm-4pm )
P6 & P7 School Play (7pm (CANCELLED) will be shown on the website )
Friday, 11th February 2022
Last day of Milk this half-term
P1 'All Dressed Up' day
Monday, 14th February 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED - Half- Term holidays
Tuesday, 15th February 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED - Half- Term holidays
Wednesday, 16th February 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED - Half- Term holidays
Thursday, 17th February 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED - Half- Term holidays
Friday, 18th February 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED - Half- Term holidays
Monday, 21st February 2022
Milk at breaktime payment opens today - running this half-term for 4 weeks at a total cost of £4.40
'Keeping Safe' thematic week in classrooms
P7AS Swimming (1pm-2:30pm )
P1/2 JuJitsu (2pm - 3pm )
P5/6/7 JuJitsu (3pm - 4pm )
Tuesday, 22nd February 2022
P7 Class Trip to Titanic,Belfast
'Keeping Safe' thematic week in classrooms
P6JH/P6EG & P5RB Cricket (am - 1hr session )
Wednesday, 23rd February 2022
Individual & Sibling Photographs - Lafayette Photography
'Keeping Safe' thematic week in classrooms
P6 - Resilience & Well-being workshop (1pm-2pm/2pm-3pm)
P1/2 Football (2pm - 3pm )
P3/4 Football (3pm - 4pm )
Thursday, 24th February 2022
Individual & Sibling Photographs - Lafayette Photography
'Keeping Safe' thematic week in classrooms
P5 'Amazing Jesus' Workshop (10:45am - 12:15pm )
Friday, 25th February 2022
Last day for Milk payment
'Keeping Safe' thematic week in classrooms
P6 'Healthy Living' - virtual workshop with Action Cancer
Monday, 28th February 2022
P7AM Swimming (1pm-2:30pm )
P1/2 JuJitsu (2pm - 3pm )
Activity NI - Science Club P1/2 (2pm-3pm )
P5/6/7 JuJitsu (3pm - 4pm )
Activity NI - Science Club - P4/5 (3pm - 4pm )